Furnishing the toolbox. Tape measures.

Cheap tape measures have never been the ticket for me. preferably I use Stanley and I don’t say this because they’re sliding me a check but because to me their sturdy and long lasting. There’s no check being slid to me at all except for when the jobs I’m ask to do is done correctly. FatMax is a line made by Stanley that has a coated blade and will stand out 8-10′ before it folds and crinkles. The price difference goes from $9 to $25 bit it’s worth it.

Leave a Reply

